The Women In Law Leadership (WILL) Awards were founded in 2010 by The Counsel Network (a Caldwell company) and the Association of Women Lawyers (AWL)  to recognize the contributions of women lawyers in Alberta. In 2022 WILL expanded to Ontario, recognizing the remarkable accomplishments of female lawyers in that province. In 2024 we are excited to announce three new awards, to be handed out along with the Justice Rosalie Abella award that was first given out in 2022.

  • Law Firm Leadership Award
  • Individual Leadership Award
  • Mentorship Award